Make GigSalad better, upgrade your browser!
You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser in order for GigSalad to operate properly.
We recommend that you use Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.
Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra"

Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra"

93 reviews

About Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra"

Matt Snow is the longest consecutively-performing Frank Sinatra Tribute Artist around, doing his shows Live every month since June of 1971, in which he portrays a Sinatra-style character with a voice eirily similar to the Chairman of the Board himself. Who else does over 300 Sinatra Songs?!? Matt will make over 200 appearances this year, but still has a few dates available, and can perform with his Professional sound system and Orchestra tracks, or with a Pianist as accompaniment or with a small or large Orchestra. He has performed for Millions of people on Television, in Film, on Radio, but mostly Live in person, around the country and overseas. He recently did a 5 show stint in Las Vegas.

Video

Audio

Reviews

We wanted WOW and Matt Snow delivered!

By Helen B. on April 23, 2013

Matt Snow delighted our guests with his smooth voice and enchanting personality. Matt entertained our guests during registration/auction and we asked him to help encourage people to move into the room to view our auction items. Matt was so good our auction room was packed and people were reluctant to move on to lunch. Yet Matt helped us in that respect as well reminding people to move to the dining room between his songs ensuring a smooth transition. Matt interacted well with our guests and delighted them with his engaging personality. I received NUMEROUS positive comments regarding Matt Snow. As an event planner, I found Matt easy to work with and appreciated his professionalism. First rate in every respect. In fact, if I had 10 thumbs, I would put them all up for Matt Snow!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Helen, you ladies sure did a great job raising money for the Multiple Sclerosis Society. I do a lot of events, and all I can say is, yours was the Ultimate Luncheon! Congratulations, and thank you for your kind remarks and the warm hospitality of your Women on the Move organization.

Matt Snow provided us with a "Five Star Show"

By Gary M. on November 19, 2012

I found Matt to be very professional and courteous, prompt and he paid attention to every little detail, to insure that our guests had a great show. He worked well with our entire team. The show had a wonderful variety, pace, and great energy. The sound volume was perfect and everything was set up and taken down promptly. He is a well seasoned professional, and has a great voice and transitions from one character to the next easily.A thoroughly enjoyable and affordable entertainment experience. I highly recommend him
Gary McCormick
General Manager
Historic Boone Tavern Hotel & Restaurant

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Crooner, Dean Martin Impersonator, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Las Vegas Style Entertainment, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator, Nat King Cole Impersonator, Rat Pack Tribute Show

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks Gary! Anyone wanting a venue for a great event should give a close look at the Boone Tavern Hotel Complex. Their food and service is stellar, the place is spotless, and the ambiance is unsurpassed. It's no wonder they are so highly rated, and are one of only two in Kentucky to merit the Highly Acclaimed listing on the National Historic Register. A Grand Old Lady, to be sure.

Great entertainment!!

By Evelyn H. on August 1, 2012

Everyone in our group enjoyed the performance including the catering staff and hotel personnel. Both "Frankie" and "Marilyn" were a great hit with everyone! I was told they brought back memories.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Dean Martin Impersonator, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks Evelyn! You and Gene were the Perfect hosts for your members, and we were honored to have a chance to perform for such a courageous group of American Heroes! God bless you all.

The Cincinnati Sinatra is simply the best

By Laurie H. on May 28, 2012

From our very first meeting, we knew Matt would be wonderful to work with. He is very professional as well as easy going, friendly, and a lot of fun. We could tell that he really cared about making my daughter's wedding reception a very special event; and he did! I had so many people come up to me after my daughter's wedding reception to tell me what a wonderful time they had. I have been to many wedding receptions where the parents of the bride are having to work frantically all evening, but Matt and his wife Patti did an excellent job at making the evening run smoothly giving me the time to enjoy our guests and have a really great time myself, and they made it look effortless! I didn't have to worry about a thing! I can't thank them enough and would tell anyone who asked to look no further than "The Cincinnati Sinatra" for the very best in wedding entertainment

Hired As: Wedding DJ, Wedding Singer

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

If you ever had a chance as an entertainer to work for people such as these, you would count your lucky stars to be involved with the Hicks-Huffner family! Thanks, Laurie, and all the best,
Matt

Aimed To Please... Mission Accomplished

By Tim P. on September 28, 2016

No matter what you ask of Matt Snow, be assured that he will accommodate your requirements to the best of his ability. And then proceed to go far and above, then way beyond the call of duty. There is not a crowd Matt can't please so do not hesitate to commission him for your next event.

Hired As: 1940s Era Entertainment, 1950s Era Entertainment, Crooner, Dean Martin Impersonator, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Las Vegas Style Entertainment, Rat Pack Tribute Show

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks a million, Tim! It was truly a pleasure to entertain your friends and family at the lovely party you put together for your darling Mother's 100th Birthday. God bless you all, Matt and Patti

Hooray For Hollywood Theme

By Lisa V. on September 26, 2016

Unreal performance!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Matt did a fabulous job. He truly captured the spirit of Frank Sinatra. He was very professional and easy to work with. The audience was very appreciative in spite of the terrible heat! He dressed the part and was truly passionate about the music and is a true.performer!

Hired As: Crooner

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks a Million Karen!
You and your husband Bob were the perfect hosts, and we had a ball at the concert.
Ft. Recovery can be very proud of their amphitheatre and your work in putting on such a nice event. God bless you all!

Big Band, Frank Sinatra Gala!

By Janice J. on July 10, 2016

My dear friend Virginia asked me to plan her 100th Birthday Celebration & her first choice of entertainment was Big Band and that she loved Frank Sinatra. Matt Snow fitted both criteria's. He aims to meet expectations, details, and professionalism and accomplishes this with a fun and entertaining style. The evening had a positive vibe and flow. Marilyn was an added accompaniment that guests enjoyed- her quick wit, style and engaging personality.

Hired As: 1940s Era Entertainment, Emcee, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thank you X 10 Million, Janice! We had a ball, and you were right about Virginia...She's the BEST! God bless all of you, and best wishes from Patti and the band.

5+ Stars for an AMAZING 60th Bday Party Show!

By Elizabeth Z. on July 1, 2016

I cannot say enough good things about Matt Snow and his band! They recently did a Jazz and Sinatra show for my parents' 60th birthday party and everyone absolutely loved them! I would give more stars if I could, across the board a true and talented class act and a pleasure to plan an event with! Matt helped me to plan this party from out of state and went above and beyond to personally view the venue, organize a custom entertainment timeline and made everything very simple and fun. You dont have to worry about anything as it is clear he is an experienced professional. They arrived early to set up and worked very well with the venue and caterers. The instrument set up along with the guys in tuxes looked awesome.The show was excellent, doing all of our favorites and then some! Matt was also a wonderful MC for the entire evening, keeping the dinner party going so that my family and I could spend time celebrating together. My parents, who both love Frank Sinatra, were so impressed and enjoyed the show at their party very much! A HUGE Thank you to Matt and The Casino Players for a perfect evening.I highly recommend them for any party or reception! We are excited to plan an upcoming holiday party with Matt, Patti and The Casino Players. Can't wait for December :)

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Jazz Singer

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thank you so much for your kind remarks, Liz! You and your family are a joy to work with, and we very much look forward to a fun Christmas Party with all of you this year,
All the very best,
Matt, Patti and The Casino Players Ensemble

Exceeded Expectations

By Joyce D. on June 16, 2016

Matt was in on the planning from the very start with helpful suggestions and a detailed timeline for the entire reception which was invaluable! Matt's performance was stellar - fun, familiar tunes with just the right volume throughout. Patti kept the party moving and directed the crowd as needed before the wedding party arrived then orchestrated their grand entrance without a hitch. I highly recommend Matt and Patti to entertain at your reception. Well worth every penny!!!

Hired As: 1940s Era Entertainment, 1950s Era Entertainment, 1960s Era Entertainment, Emcee, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Wedding DJ

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Joyce, you and Terry and Annie and Jamie were so great to work with! And the staff at the venue could not have been more accommodating. We appreciate you very much. God bless you all!
Matt and Patti
The Casino Players Ensemble

A Fantastic Show

By Dawn Y. on May 23, 2016

I hired Matt Snow with a pianist for a Surprise 90th Birthday Party for my Mom. He put on an excellent show! Very professional, came in set up very quickly and quietly. Then changed into a tuxedo which really added class to the show. He played all the songs you wanted hear and took requests. He danced around and had a lot of trivia about Frank Sinatra to add in between numbers. He even danced with mom, I think she fell in love with him, just like the rest of us. I would hire Matt Snow again in a minute, very reasonably priced. He really made it a special memory for me, my mom and the rest of my family and friends.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks so much Dawn! We had a great time with your family and friends, and your hospitality is very appreciated. Your mom is terrific, and I can tell she was a great dancer in the day. Still is! Give her my best!

A joyous evening!

By Lynn B. on May 20, 2016

Matt Snow's performance at our wedding on Sat., May 14, 2016 was amazing. He and his band sounded terrific. Our guests enjoyed themselves tremendously and loved the way Matt engaged them throughout the evening with a wonderful variety of music and with his enthusiastic attitude. It is clear that this performer is passionate about providing a great show and he delivered!. His music appealed to all ages. We had guests as young as 4, teenagers, young adults, and adults in their 30s, 40s. 50s, 60s, and 70s. There was something for everyone and the dance floor stayed busy all evening. I would definitely like to have Matt Snow and his band perform for us again. He is a kind and caring highly talented professional.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

God bless you and Doug in your new lives together, and thanks for all your kind remarks, as well as your help in putting together one of our most memorable lovely wedding events in our 45 years of doing such engagements. You made things so special and we are very proud of having the opportunity to work with you!

Moose 500 and the Cincinnati Sinatra

By Michael F. on May 2, 2016

This is the 2nd time Matt Snow has been to our lodge, The Speedway 500 Moose lodge. He gave us a very well scripted show that was filled with wonderful songs and a lot of participation with the crowd kept them very engaged through out the night. Patti Snow worked the crowd as Marilyn Monroe and had all of the men engaged and wanting to dance. She was superb with her actions and look. This was a must see show and sorry you were not there. He was on time to set up and played longer than he was book because he cared about the crowd and gave a very good encore. I hope to have him back in the future and would recommend him to everyone. Matt and Patti are a team that do it right and care about what they do, "entertain you". Thank you Matt and Patti for a night that touched many people.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Many thanks Michael, to you and all the great people at the Lodge. We had a ball, and look forward to a return engagement, and to enjoying your company again. Love to Elizabeth and Pam!
All the best,
Matt and Patti

Artis of Mason's 1 Year Anniversary

By Kelli G. on April 21, 2016

Matt was a huge hit!!! The guest and all the residents at Artis Senior Living of Mason's 1 year anniversary celebration enjoyed his entire show.

Matt was very easy to work with and very personable! Definitely an entertainer Artis will use again in the future!!!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thank you so much for such a kind review, Kelli. You all do the Lord's work in your facility, and we are glad to be a part of it. See you soon,
Matt

Amazing Performance

By Lisa C. on April 13, 2016

We held a Hollywood Nights party for our memory care unit and Matt helped us plan with entertainment from "Frank Sinatra" and "Marilyn Monroe". We could not have asked for a better experience! It was absolutely perfect! Both Matt and Patty were so personable and kind with the residents and their families, great interactions and photo opportunities. We will definitely use them again. Fantastic show!

Hired As: 1950s Era Entertainment, 1960s Era Entertainment, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks a million, Lisa! You and your staff are so good and kind with your residents, no wonder you are full up! We always have fun at Mallard Cove, and folks, if they ever get an opening, it is a great place to have care for your mom or dad, that's for sure.

WOW!

By Jaclyn M. on February 29, 2016

Matt Snow and the Casino Players created an ambiance for our event this past Friday that was well beyond my expectations. They were EXACTLY what I wanted for this special day.

Also, Matt was a great help in the planning of the event, which I needed as this was the first time I had ever hired a live band! His entire team showed up well in advance of our soiree to make sure that everything was perfect and it really was.

They are a true class act, right down to the tuxedos, but most importantly in how personal they are. They also served as our MC for the evening and were funny, professional and courteous to all.

Finally, coming from a Frank Sinatra fan, I have to say this band is incredibly talented!!! They truly made my night!!

I just can't wait to have another event so we have an excuse to bring them back in!!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

God bless you Jaclyn for your very kind review! We would love to work with you any time on your future events. Keep up the great work you do, keeping everyone healthy! All the best, Matt and The Casino Players

Fantastic Floor Show

By Terri S. on January 12, 2016

For New Year's Eve 2015 Matt Snow's ensemble knocked it out of the park. For the sounds of Sinatra and Dean Martin they are impeccable. From their planning of the flow of the evening,quality of the sound tracks, professional appearance to capturing the crowd's spirit and energizing them. Their show was everything I hoped it would be. I highly recommend them for an all star experience.

Hired As: 1950s Era Entertainment, Crooner, Dean Martin Impersonator, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Las Vegas Style Entertainment, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thank you very much Terri! It was truly an honor to perform for you and your guests at such a lovely venue as The Columbia Club, and your party plans were unbeatable. My team and I could not have been treated better, and we look forward to seeing all of you sometime soon. God bless you and Happy New Year!
Matt Snow
The Cincinnati Sinatra
& The Casino Players Ensemble

Memorable Moment

By Nicholas S. on December 30, 2015

Words can't express how great Matt Snow (Cincinnati Sinatra) was to work with and have do our special occasion. When I reached out to him I was a bit reluctant to think if it was going to be a good fit for my wedding proposal. Matt immediately turned those thoughts into comfort and excitement. He is incredibly gifted and gave us a gift we will remember forever! We spoke several times leading up to the day, he was always quick to call back when he said he would and had some great recommendations to make our night special. The date came and I was worried about everything, but when I saw Matt, I knew I made the right decision. He was prompt, dressed the part, and has a very welcoming personality. If you're looking for someone to give you a lifelong memory, look no further, Matt Snow was incredible!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Nick, it was an honor to be included in your surprise plans for a proposal of matrimony to your sweetheart, and the best part is, she said yes! With tears in both of your eyes, I knew it would be the start of a long and happy relationship. God bless you both, and congratulations on a job well done!

Matt Snow's pays tribute to Sinatra's 100th birthday

By Andrew B. on December 14, 2015

Wow! Matt delivered again a professional show filled with the passion and love he has for the Frank Sinatra collection and the artist himself. He came early on Dec.12th to set up and stayed late to fulfill requests of admirers who flock to his performances. I was grateful that he offered his external speakers to broadcast his music onto our patio. The showmanship he brings is well worth twice his fee, though we are also grateful that he priced the show appropriately for our small venue. I will definitely be bringing him back for more appearances!

Hired As: 1940s Era Entertainment, 1950s Era Entertainment, 1960s Era Entertainment, Crooner, Dean Martin Impersonator, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Holiday Entertainment, Las Vegas Style Entertainment, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks Andy! You and Kristi are the absolute BEST!
Merry Christmas,
Matt and Patti

Fantastic Show

By Megan R. on December 7, 2015

I had Matt Snow and his wife perform at our annual holiday party. It was great! The guests absolutely loved the performance and said that this was the best party yet! They were very engaging with the audience and accommodating to our needs. I greatly appreciate all of the hard work they put into this show. We will definitely use them again!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Megan, as you know we have been doing shows there since the 90's and love the residents and you and your staff.
God bless you all,
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year,
Matt and Patti

Cincinnati Sinatra - Fun and Entertaining

By Ryan N. on November 13, 2015

Matt and Patti did a fantastic job performing at an 80th Birthday party. Matt was very prepared, did a great job being flexible with the schedule and entertained the group with with great vocals. I would recommend Matt and would happily hire him again for a special event requiring a Sinatra impersonator.

Hired As: Emcee, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Hey Ryan, You and Meredith and your families are my kind of people! We had a blast working with you and Jack and Bonnie, and would highly recommend the staff and the facilities of the Glendale Lyceum. Everything was First Class, and you can be very proud of the party you all had in honor of Jack's 80th Birthday. Thanks a million for including us!
All the best,
Matt and Patti, er, Frank and Marilyn

The Cincinnati Sinatra did a great job for us

By Jodi G. on November 9, 2015

Matt was great to work with. He helped us plan a great night and kept everything rolling smoothly for us. He sang perfectly, turned the music up and down for us when needed and was very entertaining. We would definitely recommend him and will hire him again.

Hired As: 1950s Era Entertainment, 1960s Era Entertainment

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thank you so much for your very nice review, Jodi!
We had a blast at your Client Appreciation Night, and were glad to meet all of you.
The setting and your staff made for the perfect event, and your hospitality is greatly appreciated.
All the best,
Matt Snow

Great entertainment.

By Eric P. on November 9, 2015

We hired Matt to perform for a group of older adults who enjoy Frank Sinatra's music. He gave a very professional performance with fun comments between songs, and was clearly having fun singing and dancing for the crowd. He was very engaging, singing directly to several individuals throughout the show. Several people commented afterward about how much they enjoyed the show, and thanked me for bringing Matt in to sing for them.

Hired As: 1950s Era Entertainment, Crooner, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Jazz Singer

Great Performance

By Ryan T. on October 19, 2015

Matt Snow did a fantastic job! He went above and beyond my expectations and thrilled my guest. We used Matt for our Wine & Cheese party and was perfect for the theme. He interacted and danced with my guest and created a fun environment. We are planning on using Matt again next year! 10/10

Hired As: 1940s Era Entertainment, Jazz Singer

Murat Shrine Ball

By Timothy J. M. on October 12, 2015

The "Cincinnati Sinatra" and the Casino Players made our event kick! I can't say enough about the whole team, and how nice it was to have them as the headliner of our event. If you get the chance to book these folks, DO IT!

Hired As: Cabaret Entertainment, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

To The Illustrious Potentate,
We had so much fun at your Grand Potentate Ball! You Shriners know how to mix business with pleasure. God bless you for all the good charitable work you do, and thanks a million for this very kind review.
All the best,
Matt Snow and The Casino Players Ensemble

Astonishingly Amazing Entertainment

By Kristin T. on September 1, 2015

Matt Snow provided us with excellent entertainment for our wedding. My guests bragged about how thrilled they were to listen and dance along with Sinatra. Many of my guests said they enjoyed being around Matt because of his pure enjoyment that he radiated while performing for us. Matt was also a huge help during the planning of our wedding. He provided a structure for my husband and I to build upon, and he took all of the stress away! You can tell that Matt has been in the business for awhile from the ease with which he handles any situation. My family made last minute changes to the ceremony and Matt was able to accommodate them and turn impromptu into what seemed to be something intentional. Not only that, Matt was very sincere about how much he enjoyed the evening with us! Thank you Matt, for making the evening one we will never forget! Your skills made the evening whimsically magical for all of us! We had a one of a kind wedding and did not have to worry that our guests were entertained. We will never forget how beautiful that night was while dancing to the very talented Matt Snow.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

God bless you and Brett! Patti and I had such a great time working with you and we appreciate you so much. Let's stay in touch, and let us know when to watch for Kate on American Idol!
All the best,
Matt and Patti

27th Annual Celebrity Softball Classic

By Scott N. on July 17, 2015

We had Matt and his awesome band play at our Sold Out event after fireworks. They were great with the crowd. We even had a Marilyn Monroe appearance. She was awesome as well. They took pictures with the crowd. It was the best way to wrap up an awesome evening. This is a class act. They will not disappoint!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

I was very pleased in choosing Matt and Patti to perform for my resident during National Nursing Home Week at Carmel Health and Living.
Matt and Patti were referred to me by a fellow activity director and highly recommended for our venue.
Matt and Patti arrived before their scheduled performance to ensure timeliness of our event. Matt, of course, sang many Sinatra songs very well. Marilyn tickled the audience with her antics as well as sang "Happy Birthday Mr. President" to me. (It so happened to be my birthday, haha) They have their own sound equipment which gives a nice professional impression. Matt was a hit with our ladies and Patti turned the heads of our gentleman residents. Their "costuming" was spot on! Frank was quite dapper and Marilyn was dazzling. Very entertaining!!
Their interaction with my residents was incredible. The residents really felt like part of the show.
I would definitely hire Matt and Patti for another event as well as recommend them to others. Their fee is reasonable and I found Matt to be very accommodating for a limited budget.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

God bless you and your residents Brian!
We really appreciate the business, and look forward to seeing you again soon,
Matt and Patti

The Cincinnati Sinatra - Wonderful!

By Mindy B. on June 1, 2015

Matt, The Cincinnati Sinatra, was wonderful! His performance was great and he was easy to work with. Our resdients really enjoyed the show and he interacted with them well. 5 Stars!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thank you Mindy! Your facility is gorgeous, and the staff and residents were most gracious. We appreciate you and your friendship, and look forward to seeing you again soon,
God bless you all,
Matt and Patti Snow

90th Birthday Cruise on the Ohio River in Cincy!

By Capt C. G. I. on May 31, 2015

Matt was extremely professional and very entertaining -
THIS GUY CAN REALLY SING the HITS!
A must get - for your party / get-together who remember the golden age of music

Hired As: 1950s Era Entertainment, 1960s Era Entertainment, Crooner, Emcee, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Las Vegas Style Entertainment

We had a very informal cookout-type style party for our grandmother, at which Matt performed for 2 hours. A live entertainer really made the party, and it was fun to see Grandma singing along with her favorites. Matt went out of his way to make sure he not only sang what we wanted, but that he also interacted with Grandma and the family in the way we expected. After he was finished he spoke with my kids about jazz music as they play drums and trumpet - educational and they were thrilled to get some "insider" musician information. Very memorable touch on our casual party, but he can make it as grand as you like if you need more. We will for sure find a party to hire him for again, and highly recommend him for yours!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

God bless you and your family, Cindy! You are what America is all about: A hardworking family dedicated to raising good kids. Thanks for your kind remarks, and please tell Grandma "Frank" says she's the best!

Delightful Entertainment

By Patricia S. on May 28, 2015

Matt Snow entertained The Golden Shamrocks , the senior group from All Sainnt's Church in Cinn on May 14. He had all the seniors tapping their feet, clapping, singing and even shedding a few happy memories tears.
Matt is a true gentleman and hopefully he will return to join us again.

Hired As: 1940s Era Entertainment, 1960s Era Entertainment, Crooner, Dean Martin Impersonator, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Patriotic Entertainment

Excellent Prom Entertainment

By Ashley S. on May 21, 2015

Made my job planning our senior prom event very easy, highly recommend!

Hired As: 1940s Era Entertainment, 1950s Era Entertainment, 1960s Era Entertainment

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

God bless you Ashley, and your Seniors! We had fun at your event, and are very grateful for your kind remarks and your friendship!
All The Best, "Frank and Marilyn," aka Matt and Patti Snow

Matt Snow and Patty were very professional and on time Which in my line of work is a must The crowd really seemed engaged the performance was very well received from the community too. I would use them again as this was a huge hit here at our Primrose Community Great Work Amazing!

Hired As: 1940s Era Entertainment, 1950s Era Entertainment, 1960s Era Entertainment, Dean Martin Impersonator, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Alice, You and your staff are THE BEST! Thanks so much for your hospitality, and we really enjoyed interacting with your residents. A good time was had by all!
God bless you and all you do,
Matt and Patti

the perfect party addition

By Donna S. on April 19, 2015

Matt Snow was such a professional in all ways from appearance to song choices. He sounds SO much like Frank Sinatra it was like having our own concert. Everyone there, ages 19 to 77, was very impressed. I would recommend him for any event. He sure made our party special.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks so much, Donna. It was great meeting you and your friends and family!
We hope to see you again soon,
All the best,
Matt

We booked Matt Snow, The Cincinnati Sinatra for our parents 50th Anniversary party as he is their favorite live entertainer . Matt arrived promptly and was ready to play as the guests arrived . He took requests and served as emcee for the event . He provided show business quality entertainment along with his wife, Patti who assisted him as Marilyn Monroe. I would not hesitate to recommend The Cincinnati Sinatra for anyone looking for class act entertainment for their event .

Hired As: Emcee, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thank you so much, Julie! You and your family are Number One in our hearts, so God bless you all!

Matt is Phenomenal

By Steve B. on April 8, 2015

We Hired Matt for a Surprise 50th Anniversary Party for my Parents. Matt and Patti showed up on time, set up and ready to go when my Parents arrived. Matt and Patti's performance was above and beyond what we expected... Matt served as Master of Ceremonies and kept the party flowing so my Sisters and I could enjoy our guests. I would absolutely recommend Matt for any Occasion.

Hired As: Crooner, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

Talitas Restaurant & Dinner Theatre

By Todd B. on April 8, 2015

Hello my name is Todd Berry booking agent for Talitas Restaurant & Dinner Theatre we recently booked Matt Snow and we were all amazed on how professional his performance was.

His voice is clearly polished and has the sound of Sinatra and Martin. This is a show is worth every dollar you spend. Hire Matt Snow for your next event you won.t be sorry you did.

Hired As: Las Vegas Style Entertainment

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Todd, thank you so much for your kind remarks, and Viva Talitas! God bless you and Frank and the staff.

It was a dream!

By Jennifer H. on March 17, 2015

We hired Matt Snow to head up entertainment for our church's "Date Night Vintage Prom" as a part of our marriage enrichment series. Matt and his assistants arrived early and assisted with last minute preparations, went above and beyond our expectations and did a great job keeping the evening interesting for our guests. Not to mention Matt really does just to the name "The Cincinnati Sinatra".

Hired As: 1950s Era Entertainment, 1960s Era Entertainment, Emcee, Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thank you so much for your kind remarks Jennifer. You and your team did a great job with the decor, the food and the concept. You have some dancing talent in your congregation, no doubt! It was truly a pleasure to entertain for you and your group, and we welcome the chance to do it again soon.
God bless you all,
Matt Snow

the cincinnati sinatra show was great

By Glenn O. on February 18, 2015

everyone loved the show. he really works the people. they are asking to have him back soon. loved watching the people up dancing. matt great show. see you soon.

Hired As: 1960s Era Entertainment, Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Frank Sinatra

By Bking on February 11, 2015

Matt Snow was wonderful as Frank Sinatra.
He made our mentally disabled Adult Senior Day program feel important and engaged them in the program.
One statement that Matt Snow said after I told them that they were mental disabled was that they are all Gods children.
Great job Matt you keep up Gods work Thank you Barb King activity lead at Easter Seals Tristate

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thank you so much Barb! It was an honor to entertain at your facility. You all do the Lord's work, and I am so proud to know you.
Gratefully,
Matt Snow

Matt Snow, Frank, Dean,Sammy and the seniors.

By Carolyn E. on January 31, 2015

Matt went over and above to preform as The Rat Pack for our big event Winter Dance at Sem Terrace in Milford, a senior living facility. Every seat was taken and our residents were delighted with his performance and his personal touch to inspire them. Matt filled the room with sounds from their past. He made it a gala event they will talk about and remember for a long time.

Hired As: 1960s Era Entertainment, Dean Martin Impersonator, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Rat Pack Tribute Show

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

God bless you and your staff and residents, Carolyn! It was so warm and friendly there at Sem Terrace, I felt like I went home. Keep up the good work, and all the best to you in your good work.
Gratefully,
Matt Snow

90th Birthday Party for Margaret Farruggia

By Dianne B. on January 23, 2015

I hired Matt Snow to be the entertainer for my mother's 90th surprise birthday party.

He did such a wonderful job through the entire party, from the first song when she walked in to the ending song before we walked out. Our guests were sorry that it was over.

He engaged everyone and made it so personal for all of us. My mother said the next day that she felt like she had been in the movies.

Thank you for the beautiful job you and did and I would certainly refer your name to anyone needing an entertainer.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

One of the Best Performers Ever!

By Lucretia W. on January 21, 2015

Matt Snow and The Casino Players Jazz Orchestra were one of the performers I’ve ever booked. The theme of the event was Old Hollywood Glam and they were the perfect fit to entertain our guests! They were professional, wore very nice tuxedos and their musical talent is immeasurable. All night the guests and my staff talked about how great they sound and what a spitting image Matt Snow is to Frank Sinatra. They totally helped me as an event planner put the “Wow” factor in this event for our corporate client. I would recommend anyone looking for great entertainment with show stopping performance to hire Matt Snow. He is AWESOME!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

The perfect Master of Ceremony!

By Valerie K. on January 13, 2015

Matt is a wonderful performer. His personality, talent and over all audience appeal can bring so much to any event. Matt hosted our event as the Master of Ceremony and brought our whole show together, with laughter, song and uplifting audience interaction. We have worked on many events together and he is such a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to anyone!

Hired As: Emcee

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks a million, Val! Your show was a great production and everyone involved deserves 10 stars, especially you. God bless you all.

Matt Snow great entertainment value

By Jim C. on December 8, 2014

Great time was had by all who attended. Our ages vary from couples who are just barely 30 years of age to couples who are approaching 100 years of age and everyone was complimentary of the performance

Hired As: Dean Martin Impersonator, Frank Sinatra Impersonator

It was just like Frank was there!

By Elizabeth B. on November 14, 2014

We hired Matt and his band to perform as entertainment for a Hollywood Glam event we hosted. They were perfect! The showmanship of Matt, as Frank, was great, and the music was terrific!

Hired As: Crooner, Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks a million, Elizabeth!
You and your staff were great to work with, as were the good folks from Distinct Event Planning and The Ivory Room at the Millenium. We'd look forward to work with any of you again, and please let me know if ever I can do anything for you?
All the best,
Matt Snow & The Casino Players

Everything I hoped it would be

By Erin R. on October 15, 2014

Since I was unable to make it to my grandmother's 90th birthday, I wanted to do something unforgettable for her. Together with my sister, I hired Matt Snow, The Cincinnati Sinatra, to come to her nursing home and serenade her and all the other residents. Though I wasn't able to attend, I got a full report from my mother and brother—including videos!—and I couldn't have been more delighted.
Matt was very communicative with me beforehand, and prompt, professional, and courteous during the actual event. The tux was a great touch! My grandmother was more thrilled than I can ever remember her being, and my mom said it was a marvelous performance that had many singing along.
I would wholeheartedly recommend Matt for anyone looking for a great singer of the crooner classics

Hired As: Crooner, Dean Martin Impersonator, Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Gratefully entertained in Dunbar

By Joann C. on September 24, 2014

Matt Snow is a very professional entertainer and gentleman. The City of Dunbar enjoyed Mr. Snow's tribute to Frank Sinatra. We would recommend his performance to any age group.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Dunbar, and Joann, You are the TOP!
Thanks a million for your very kind remarks, and God Bless you all.
We had a ball at the Fall Fest, and would love to do it again!
Please let me know whatever I can do for you?
We are grateful for your business, and your friendship,
Matt and Patti Snow

An Amazing Show for an 80th Birthday Party

By Nikisha S. on August 12, 2014

Matt and Patti put on an amazing show for my Grandpa's 80th Birthday! Matt was great about contacting me immediately once I sent him a message on gigsalad. He instantly offered up a great show plan for us. I have never used an impersonator before so I was expecting him to dress and sing a few songs but was I blown away. He had a great idea to surprise our whole group and then entertained us the whole night with his engaging performance. He interacted with the crowd and would constantly be in contact with me to make sure everything was ok. He was terrific about keeping to his show plan while adapting to special requests. I was amazed of the price for the show for both Frank and Marilyn, for less than the price of dinner for the group we were able to book 3 hours of entertainment. I would recommend Matt Snow 100% and plan to use him again for other future events. My whole family had nothing but outstanding comments to give me during and after the event. I feel like its a memory our family will never forget. Thank you again so much Matt and Patti.

Hired As: Dean Martin Impersonator, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

God bless you Nikki, and your family. No wonder you all turned out so great, with Frank and Viola as such good examples. Please let us know if ever we can do anything for you? All the best,
Matt and Patti

MATT SNOW - a GREAT Entertainer!

By Carolyn B. S. on July 29, 2014

We celebrated my husband's recent birthday....Sinatra style and ONLY Matt Snow made that possible!

Matt is quite the showman, very accommodating to songs we asked him to play. Matt did a great job of including the audience in his show; singing to us, letting us sing with him, giving us time to take pictures.

It was very enjoyable!

Thanks Matt for helping us have a great celebration and making a memory with us!

Carolyn & Doc

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

You are the Best! Thank you so much for including me in your celebration of the 19th Anniversary of Doc's 39th Birthday! We had such a great time, and I look forward to seeing all of you again soon. God bless you and your beautiful family.

Frank is in town

By Fred C. on July 29, 2014

What a pleasant evening. Small personal crowd and Matt adapted to the venue with ease. Actually had to unplug him so he could also enjoy the farm. Over-the-top pro. He does what he says and on time.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Fund Raising Event

By Mechell F. on July 28, 2014

Awesome!! Matt and Patty are wonderful! We had a fundraising event and had about 200 guests attend. We had nothing but positive reviews and requests to have Matt and Patty back. Matt sounded wonderful, like Frank Sinatra, and his performance was very entertaining! Patty as Marilyn was very fun and enjoyed by all! The evening was a hit because of their top-notch talent! We could not have been more pleased. Matt is very professional and great to work with. I highly recommend Matt Snow, The Cincinnati Sinatra, and Patti Warner! No need to stress if you book them; they are quality entertainers!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thank you so much for your kind remarks, Mechell! The Seniors in Hillsboro are lucky to have you. You did an outstanding job on this event and can be very proud of the outcome. God bless you, and take care.

My brothers and I hired Matt to perform at a surprise 70th birthday party for our Dad, a huge Sinatra fan. We were blown away! Matt put on a fabulous show, and our guests enjoyed every minute. Matt is easy to work with, professional, and a great value. We highly recommend him to anyone looking for Sinatra-esque live entertainment!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks a million, Anne! It was truly a pleasure working with you on the party, and meeting your wonderful family. I had a great time, and hope to see all of you again someday soon. God bless you all.

It was my 70th Birthday Party in Indianapolis and Matt and Patti Snow provided the entertainment and it was simply fabulous. Everything was great. A 10 Star performance

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

God bless you Al and Jane! You have a wonderful family, a beautiful home, a stunning dog, and of course Sinatra the cat! We had a great time, and wish we could have stayed longer, but duty calls. See you on your next big birthday?!!!
All the best,
Matt and Patti

Frank Sinatra daily

By Donna B. on May 20, 2014

Music plays throughout our home daily and usually there is at least three Sinatra songs in the mix. When it came to finding the perfect "Sinatra" for my husband's surprise party, the bar was set high. The performer had to compete with our daily dose of the real Blue Eyes.

After six exhausting reviews of performers, Matt came shining through.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

God bless you Donna! Thank you for your kind remarks, and the warm hospitality offered by you, Ronnie, John and Joan. We thoroughly enjoyed entertaining all of you, and look forward to seeing you again.

Perfect for the Occasion!

By Mary B. on May 13, 2014

Sinatra and Dean aka Matt was the perfect complement for our event for the Women Council of REALTORS- Masquerade & Martini’s at the Mandalay Fashion Show.
Matt kept the theme going by doing an absolutely wonderful job of impersonation of Sinatra and Dean Martin and I heard a little of Dean’s ol’ buddy – Jerry Lewis.
Matt was the utmost professional, on time and kept the audience entertained during our happy hour. His impressions of Sinatra were Dead on even down to the mannerism. Matt was so accommodating to our needs in helping people get to their seats at the right time was more than helpful.
I would definitely us Matt again if the need comes, in a heartbeat.
Thank You Matt you are the Best.
Mary Burr

Hired As: Dean Martin Impersonator, Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

God bless you, Mary! Thanks so much for your kind remarks, and know that you and your associates did a great job on your event. It was spectacular! I look forward to seeing all of you again sometime soon. We appreciate your business.

4oth Birthday Party for my husband

By Kathryn B. on April 7, 2014

Matt and his wife did an AMAZING job entertaining for our guests at my husband's 40th birthday party!!! Everyone went nuts over the music and it really added such a fun dynamic to the already fun party! People are still talking about that party!!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator, Rat Pack Tribute Show

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thank you so much! Kathryn, you and Sean have the nicest friends and family, and it was a pleasure to sing for you all in your beautiful home for Sean's 40th birthday. May you both have a hundred more!

Great...would consider booking again

By Ryan M. on March 23, 2014

Matt performed and served as emcee for a Valentine's Day-themed luncheon we sponsored. He was professional in every way. We received many positive comments from the group in attendance. Thanks, Matt!

Hired As: 1950s Era Entertainment, 1960s Era Entertainment

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks Ryan! You and your staff were great to work with, and what you do is a wonderful thing for the community.
Keep up the great work!
All the best,
Matt

WOWED MY CROWD!!!

By Nichelle A. on March 4, 2014

We had a Vegas Style murder mystery theme for my party. Matt was the perfect entertainment for my guest. We really enjoyed Sinatra and Marilyn, they were a hit for my party!!! I would definitely book them again!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Las Vegas Style Entertainment, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

Fantastic, entertaining, he was a hit!

By Chandler M. on February 17, 2014

Matt Snow was a hit. Matt came in from Cincinnati to Minneapolis for our charity fund raiser with a big band and Marilyn Monroe to of course. He was a hit, Matt does a fantastic Frank Sinatra, he is entertaining and very accommodating, I'd hire him again without question!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

An amazing show EVERY TIME!!

By Jennifer H. on January 28, 2014

I've seen Matt's show a few times and he's never less than proffesional and impressive! When we discovered he was available for our SPCA Wine Tasting event, we were ecstatic! He really plays the part of the Frank Sinatra "old Vegas" era. His show, the night of our event, was fan and capitivating. He was helpful with the sound system, announcing door prizes......just an all around great guy with a wonderful talent!!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Matt Snow was our event entertainer at our annual Holiday Luncheon and fund-raiser for the Northeast Welcomers and Welcomers Club of Northern Cincinnati. He did a great job before he even performed. We had a record attendance of almost 200 people and I think he was one of the main attractions. He was easy to work with and a professional. We booked him in June of 2013 and we communicated regularly before our luncheon/fund-raiser in December. He made sure all the details were perfect. He arrived on time despite a nasty and snowy day. He performed a mix of songs including Holiday and Sinatra favorites. Everyone loved his music. The volume and song selection was perfect for our audience. Besides, entertaining us he also helped by promoting our auction and drawing names for the winners of the baskets. I would definitely recommend him and can't wait to hire him again. He is a great value!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Emcee, Holiday Entertainment

Matt was great, I highly recommend him.

By Laurie R. on December 13, 2013

We git many complients on Matt throughout the evening. He Was a great addition to the party. We plan on having him every year.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Holiday Entertainment

EXCELLENT, OUTSTANDING FANTASTIC

By Doug M. on September 27, 2013

Matt created a night my family will never forget. He never stopped and kept the party going all night. My Son and his Air Force Academy buddies were honored and entertained by Matt and made to feel as though they were the center of the world. It was our son's rehearsal dinner and this launched a great party and dinner. I will recommend Matt to anyone looking to create a First Class Impression for a party or event. His wife Marilyn Monroe was equally fantastic and stole the show. Matt, My entire family and the wedding party will never forget the memories you created for them. You are FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks a million for your very kind remarks, Doug. Your family is the Salt of the Earth, and I'm sure they get it from your and your wife's fine example. God bless you all!

A CROONER for all occasions!

By Joann D. on July 27, 2013

Matt "Frankie" Snow is definitely a crooner for all occasions. My mom's 90th birthday party was made special by Matt's superb performance. Everyone enjoyed reliving the 50's with his singing and his showmanship. We are truely grateful for having found Matt and would highly recommend him to all!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Crooner

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks a million, JoAnn! You and your family can be very proud of the wonderful party you all gave for your mom. She had a great time and so did the rest of us. I appreciate being involved, and am grateful for your business, and your friendship. God bless you all.

"Frank" and "Marilyn" were superb!

By Peggy G. on July 11, 2013

Matt and Patti were a tremendous hit at our convention; our guests thoroughly enjoyed them. They arrived well in advance of their scheduled appearance, set up their equipment, met with me for a final overview of the evening's events, then were dressed and ready to greet our guests as they arrived to enjoy cocktails before dinner. "Frank and Marilyn" mixed and mingled with the crowd during happy hour -- the attendees were both surprised and delighted with this personal touch. As the cocktail hour wound down, Matt began the musical entertainment which lasted through much of the formal dinner. His music style was a huge hit with this age group and created a relaxing atmosphere for the dinner. It was a pleasure to work with Matt on the arrangements for entertainment. He's so very personable, yet efficient and professional in his communications regarding the details of this event. I would highly recommend him to others who are seeking entertainment for an event, and I would certainly not hesitate to call on him again for future events that I might be planning. Matt and Patti are just delightful folks.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

Wonderful

By Brenda P. on June 27, 2013

Matt was a great addition to our Forever Young Fashion Show and Lunch. The ladies loved him and he really worked well with the crowd. He is a class act.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Matt exceeded our expectations. He was prompt, courteous, engaging, masterful on song selection and execution. He performed with excellent presentation, detail and demeanor and at a great value! The crowd loved him.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Crooner, Dean Martin Impersonator

What more can I say then if you are hiring Matt Snow, you are simply hiring the best! Matt was the true professional in every sense of the word. Once you give him your general ideas on what you are looking for, he takes your info and turns it into a truly memorable experience!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Crooner, Dean Martin Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks Tim! Patti and I had a great time at your reception, and we wish you and Joy all the best in your new lives together. Happy Father's Day to you and to George!

ABSOLUTELY GREAT!!!!

By Linda K. on May 2, 2013

Matt Snow was a true professional and what a great performance. He was such a pleasure to work with. His contract was concise, he was on time and worked with us through several interruptions. His music was wonderful.....many, many comments from our guests. Many wanted to get info from him for future bookings.

We would certainly have Matt at future events.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks a million, Linda! You folks throw the nicest event for our Seniors. God bless you for all you do.

MATT SNOW IS THE GREATEST

By E. K. M. on February 25, 2013

O'BANNON TERRACE RETIREMENT COMMUNITY RESIDENTS THINK MATT IS THE GREATEST ENTERTAINMENT WE HAVE EVER HAD.WE HAVE ALREADY BOOKED HIM FOR OUR CHRISTMAS DINNER.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Would have him back again!!!

By Jami S. on February 17, 2013

Matt did an awesome job interacting with our residents! He was very professional and prompt!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Dean Martin Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks so much Jami! You and your staff are the best, and I'm sure you'll fill your lovely facility before you know it! God bless you all for what you do.

Best Entertainer Ever!

By Elizabeth F. on December 23, 2012

I was helping my father plan a surprise Anniversary party for my mother. I logged on to Gig Masters and was given several names and was told that they would contact me. Matt is the only one that contacted me by phone and within a couple hours. He was very attentive to detail, explained his pricing, advised me of everything that we could expect from him and what he expected from us, which was not much at all. Once we agreed on using Matt it was all cake from there. At the Anniversary party he set up his own equipment, was very professional, well liked, and fit very well in with our family. I would say that his show was well worth the money paid and we would definitely use him again! I plan on attending some local shows that he does here in Indiana in the future. I most definitely give Mr. Snow a 5 star rating, if it was 10, I would give that to him as well! Thank you so much Matt!!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Dean Martin Impersonator

Matt added a great deal to our event. He was professional, helpful, and a ton of fun.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Holiday Entertainment, Las Vegas Style Entertainment, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks very much, Kara! We were thrilled to hear that you raised nearly $50,000 at the event; Greg, Patti and I were all pleased to be a part of such a noble effort. God bless you for all you do!

Matt is tops in the business, from the pre-show communication aspect Matt was very thorough and helpful in deciding how to coordinate the overall program and worked very well as Frank Sinatra & Dean Martin. Along with his impeccable talent as a singer Matt also MC'd our show and provided a seamless performance sequence involving many events.                                                                                                                            Matt's punctuality allowed plenty of time for stage and sound equipment setup.                                                                                                                                                                                                                We were very pleased with Matt and Patti's (Marilyn Monroe) professionalism and highly recommend them and their many talents.                                                                                                                                                T. Williams -- , Columbus, OH,

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Dean Martin Impersonator, Emcee

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

I would welcome the chance to perform anytime for such a fine family as the Williams! Thanks Tim and Teresa! You can be very proud of the incredible party you had in honor of your daughters Michelle and Alana's Graduations. Bravo!!!

Matt Snow gave a wonderful performance for my mother-in-law's 90th birthday party, which was attended by over 90 people. He sang Sinatra songs for nearly three hours without much of a break. She and all those attending loved it! It added such a festive spark to the party! Matt was prompt and very professional in setting up his equipment, in talking with the attendees and moving around the room to sing to the honored guest and her guests. We have seen and heard Matt perform several times and have enjoyed his performances very much. I would highly recommend his show to anyone celebrating any special occasion - wedding, birthday party, retirement, etc. His show is a real treat and we are fortunate to have such a talented performer in the Cincinnati area.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Emcee

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks Carleen! It was an honor to perform for such a fine lady and her loving family.
All the best,
Matt

Entertainment Enjoyed by All

By Grace K. on February 8, 2012

Matt entertained at an Assisted Living Facility for my Mother's 90th Birthday. From the start he was engaging the audience. It was heart-warming to see the residents keeping time to the beat and even singing along. One special lady never stopped smiling! He related to everyone,and made each person feel special.
Matt's performance was an absolute joy!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

I hired Matt Snow to cover vocals on a Sinatra tribute show, but he did so much more...From the first song, Matt had the audience in his hands. I was the piano player and Matt entertained the audience using his wireless mic all over the listening area. He added lots of energy to the presentation, but never was too loud.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Casino Party Rentals, Holiday Entertainment

Matt Snow is first class. I would hire him again in a second. From the first moment I spoke to him regarding my grandmother's surprise party, I knew that he was a true professional. He helped me plan out the flow of the party with details I wouldn't have thought of on my own. He was organized and prompt which our family appreciated. He looked "cool". What a superb entertainer. The guests LOVED him. The really worked the crowd by walking around and welcoming people to sing with him. Matt impresses the youngest guests (2 yrs old) to the 80+ group! Everyone enjoyed him. His voice is amazing. My favorite part of the night was watching my grandmother sitting by herself right in front of Matt just enjoying his singing. It was like she was back in time with my grandpa watching Frank in concert. Now, a few months later, she is still talking about how much she appreciated me hiring him. He is worth every penny! What an amazing preformer.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Crooner, Dean Martin Impersonator, Emcee, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Las Vegas Style Entertainment

Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra", Delivers!

By Gary P. on December 30, 2011

For our daughter and son-in-law’s wedding reception, we hired Matt Snow as our “Wedding Entertainment Director.” This decision was one of the best we made. We found Matt to be the same personable individual whether entertaining our guests or planning the event with our family. Excited with our daughter’s vision for her reception Matt laid the groundwork for what would turn out to be a spectacular evening of entertainment, food, fun and memories. We were impressed with his expertise and attention to detail covering every aspect of the reception. Our planning meetings were pleasurable and very productive. We especially enjoyed bouncing ideas off each other while his recommendations helped turn our daughter’s vision into reality.

As our guests arrived, Matt greeted them warmly with the same charming smile to which we had become so accustomed. He continued to remain focused on our guests throughout the evening pleasing the crowd with a variety of Sinatra classics, a mix of popular standards and Christmas favorites. He moved throughout the room from table to table including each guest in his performance.

Matt effortlessly transformed from crooner to DJ, immediately filling the dance floor with the big band classic “Jump Jive an' Wail.” He kept the crowd on their feet with a great mix of tunes and wedding reception staples. Matt, just as with his singing performance, continued to interact with the guests on the dance floor.

As Master of Ceremonies Matt kept the evening moving, ensuring that the presentation of each planned wedding ritual was in accordance to the timeline. Introductions were professional with the pronunciation of each name done correctly. Except for an earlier than planned arrival of our guests, if Matt had to adapt to any unforeseen problems during the evening it was not apparent to our guests or me. I received numerous comments on how flawless the evening went.

Matt was prompt having his equipment set up, ready to perform when scheduled, even for the aforementioned early arrivals. His attire and demeanor were no less than professional. Matt’s performance was of show business quality and truly added something distinctive to the reception. We left much of the song selection to Matt, and our guests were not disappointed. His singing was fabulous, on key, on the beat, mirroring Sinatra’s timing and mannerisms to perfection. The volume levels were always in accordance with what was required. Guests were able to have conversations without having to shout over the music.

I would be amiss if I did not mention Matt’s wife Patti and her contribution. While Matt performed, Patti ran the floor coordinating the reception hall staff and preparing the bride and groom as well as the rest of the supporting cast for our roles in this once-in-a-lifetime epic production.

Weeks after the reception, my wife and I were still receiving complements on both the reception and Matt. Matt and Patti worked well with all involved giving us a wonderful experience. He is a man of high integrity delivering on all aspects of our agreement. For all he brought to the reception, and exceeding our expectations, he is an exceptional value and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Matt is extremely versatile and he would enhance any event. Should the occasion arise, I would unquestionably hire Matt again.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Crooner, Emcee, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Las Vegas Style Entertainment, Wedding DJ, Wedding Singer

Response from Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra":

Thanks, Gary! It was my pleasure to work with you and your fine family on such an important milestone in your lives. We had the time of our lives at Liza and Nick's Reception, and look forward to staying in touch as the years go by. Happy New Year!
All the best,
Matt

This was a wonderful experience-Great Show.

By Michelle R. on December 28, 2011

Matt was a "top-notch" perfessonal to work with. He provided great ideas that helped to enchance our show. Matt was on top of everything from the start to finish.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator, 1940s Era Entertainment, 1950s Era Entertainment, Cabaret Entertainment, Dean Martin Impersonator, Frank Sinatra Impersonator, Holiday Entertainment, Marilyn Monroe Impersonator, Nat King Cole Impersonator, Rat Pack Tribute Show

Professional and wonderful to work with!!!

By Susan B. on October 14, 2011

I have used Matt to entertain the elderly at a skilled care floor. He is always on time, professional and considerate to the audience. He is well liked and his performances are always well received! His list of songs is endless and he incorporates the elderly residents into his act with grace and patience! I will continue to hire him the remainder of 2011 and in 2012 as well! Great entertainer!!!!!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Awesome performance by Matt Snow

By Christy H. on October 3, 2011

i am the activities director of eastgate village in cincinnati.i am very impressed with matt's performance the last 2 times that he has performed at the village.he 1st performed back in august of 2011.i was so impressed with him that i booked him again for our 25th anniversary party.my residents and i love his performance.he sings just like frank would.he interacted well with myself and the residents.he was early to setup his equipment and was on time when the show started.his price is very affordable.he is well worth 10x what he charges for his show.

Hired As: Rat Pack Tribute Show

Excellent Performer

By Jack P. on September 21, 2011

On behalf of Perfect Wedding Guide, we want to thank you for participating in our customer events. The quality of your performances is always recognized by the wedding vendors in attendance as the best entertainment provided them. The songs and the manner in which you sing them touches people. And, you always reach out to people in a way that balances entertaining everyone with providing them an opportunity to talk and mingle.

We specially enjoy working with you because we know you will have all your equipment set up and be ready to perform eliminating the need for us to send reminders or constantly follow-up.

We wish you success in all your performance opportunities and know that any time you perform you will likewise bring the best in entertainment to the people in attendance. Please do not hesitate to refer any one to us that may want to know more about your performances.

Sincerely,

Jack Phelps
Publisher
Perfect Wedding Guide
513 289-9617

Always Entertaining!!

By Jessica E. on August 1, 2011

I've had the privalage of working with Matt Snow on multiple occasions and he is always entertaining! He has a way of making the whole room feel a part of the show. Matt is always professional and ahead of the game. I would recommend Matt Snow to anyone looking for live entertainment!

Hired As: Wedding Singer

Matt Snow: Strikes a Chord!

By Lynn I. on July 14, 2011

Matt was Great! We asked him on very short notice if he could get us out of a jam and he rose to the occasion as if he had been scheduled for months. He was very personable with our clients and extremely professional. He arrived early to set up and started on time. Everyone could hear and see him well. His prices are reasonable and I would definitely hire him again (although this time with a little more planning on my part). His choice of music and his voice recieved excellent reviews after the event, and we were very impressed with his Tux! He receives 10 thumbs up from my clients!

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Review by Ralph D. F.

By Ralph D. F. on May 30, 2011

Matt's performance at the Sacred Heart Church 100 Anniversary Italian Dinner, sponsored by the Cincinati Sons of Italy Lodge, was "world class Sinatra"....He entertained the more than 3000 thousand people who attended this event from noon to 5pm with a wide variety of Frank's greatest songs....The crowd response was VERY favorable!...They loved him..I would strongly recommend Matt to anyone....He's the best Sinatra I have heard since attending numerous concerts by the mam himself!!...Ralph Di Fulvio

Review by Tom S.

By Tom S. on May 23, 2011

I do not only continue to use Matt for monthly shows, I used him for our re-grand opening subsequent a fire and for my mothers 75th birthday party. Matt is one of the best Frank Sinatra and Brat Pack entertainers in the country. He is the consumate professional. I recommend him for your next party or special event. You won't be dissatisfied.

Hired As: Crooner, Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Review by Mark C.

By Mark C. on May 13, 2011

Matt is very personable,prompt,accomodating,and overall a great value for show provided. Even what Matt did not have the music he sang somg solo. Great job on Cycles by Sinatra.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Review by Esa D.

By Esa D. on May 4, 2011

Matt Snow did an excellent job, he was prompt kept the audience entertained and was very professional. I would hire him again and I recommend him to anyone who wants a great entertainer for their family event. He holds himself as a true entertainer and I have had so much positive feedback from his show.

Hired As: Las Vegas Style Entertainment

Review by Fran T.

By Fran T. on April 10, 2011

Matt Snow is a true talent. The sweet sounds and songs of Frank Sinatra are shared smoothly by this extraordinary performer. The voice match is fabulous. Our guests of all ages enjoyed the performance, and sang along. Matt is friendly and interacts with the audience in a friendly, familiar way. It'll be a joy to have Matt come back and sing.

Hired As: Frank Sinatra Impersonator

Review by Christa E.

By Christa E. on March 23, 2011

For our annual holiday party this year, I contacted Matt to perform! We really wanted something different than the traditional and what had been done in the past. He was able to accommodate that easily and provided great suggestions.

Not only was he easy to work, but truly professional and the group LOVED him... From holiday songs around the piano, to a lounge act during dinner to DJ and dance through the wee hours! He was there every step of the way.

My thanks for such a great event! Christa

Hired As: Emcee, Holiday Entertainment, Jazz Singer

Booking Info

  • Typical Gig: 60 - 300 minutes
  • Fee: $300-$10,000
  • Insurance: $2,000,000 - Certificate available upon request
  • Languages: English, German

Overview

Matt Snow has been performing to live audiences since 1971 in the style and manner of Frank Sinatra. He is adept at getting audience participation and interaction with people from all age groups and demographics, and has a very high repeat among his regular customers for that reason. When he sings a happy song there is elation in the room, and if he does a love song the couples in the room are stirred to hold hands. When he does a big number folks are stirred with inspiration, and when he does his sad saloon, or drunk, songs, man, you are gloomy too. In short, Matt can move people with his phrasing, bending of the notes, and his impeccable dynamics, so you feel the emotion behind the song. Matt does what he can to keep the Great American Songbook of Standards alive and well for the next generation, and he does it with class, finesse and good taste.

Additional Booking Notes

Any performance outside the Greater Cincinnati Tristate area can involve travel and lodging expenses beyond the usual fees. Lighting and unusual set-up requirements may also involve additional fees, as well as holiday dates and additional personnel beyond our basic packages.

Bio

Matt Snow is a full-time professional Entertainer and Vocalist: The longest consecutively-performing Frank Sinatra Tribute Artist around, doing his shows Live every month since June of 1971, in which he portrays a Sinatra-style character with a voice eerily similar to the Chairman of the Board himself. Who else does over 300 Sinatra Songs?!?

Matt will make over 150 appearances this year, but still has a few dates available, and can perform with his Professional Sound System and Orchestral Tracks, or with a Pianist or Guitarist as accompaniment or with the small or large Casino Players Orchestra. Matt also does songs in the sound and style of other artists such as Dean Martin, Sammy Davis Jr., Tony Bennett, Nat King Cole, Bobby Darin, Andy Williams, Louis Armstrong, Bing Crosby, Harry Connick Jr., Michael Buble, Wayne Newton, etc. He has performed for Millions of people on Television, in Film, and on Radio, but mostly Live, In Person, all around the country and overseas, including a recent 5 show stint in Las Vegas Nevada at the Golden Nugget, the Tap House and the Fremont Street Experience. He was honored there by being asked to portray a Mr. Las Vegas-style figure, MC and sing at a major 4 hour event, introducing many of the world's top Celebrity Tribute Artists and Impersonators to a crowd of thousands.

Matt was awarded a rating of 22.37 out of a possible 25 by a select panel of talent and promotion experts, who made these comments:
1. Medley of top 3 was great! Good solid performance!
2. His enthusiasm and energy really is quite refreshing - he really sold the last song!
3. Great movement on stage! Wonderful performance.
4. You have lots of talent. Good solid performance.
5. Sings well! Sounds like and looks like Wayne Newton.

Matt loves to entertain, has done many thousands of live events, including charitable appearances where untold thousands of dollars were raised for good causes, and he is sincere in his efforts to keep the Great American Songbook alive and well for the next generations. He can also provide valuable insight into the planning of any type of function if needed.

Please give him your consideration for your next event. Thank you.

The team providing the talent:

Matt Snow

President, Head Crooner

Set List

SOME SONGS MATT SINGS
• AFTER THE LOVING, ENGLEBERT HUMPERDINCK
• ALL OF ME, FRANK SINATRA
• ALL OR NOTHING AT ALL, FRANK SINATRA
• ANGEL EYES, FRANK SINATRA
• ANYTHING GOES, FRANK SINATRA
• ALL THE WAY, FRANK SINATRA
• ALMOST LIKE BEING IN LOVE, FRANK SINATRA
• ALWAYS, FRANK SINATRA
• AT LONG LAST LOVE, FRANK SINATRA
• APRIL IN PARIS, FRANK SINATRA
• AUTUMN IN NEW YORK, FRANK SINATRA
• ALL MY TOMORROWS, FRANK SINATRA
• AS TIME GOES BY, FRANK SINATRA
• AUTUMN LEAVES, FRANK SINATRA
• AIN'T THAT A KICK IN THE HEAD, DEAN MARTIN
• BABY IT’S COLD OUTSIDE, DEAN MARTIN
• BAD BAD LEROY BROWN, FRANK SINATRA
• BECAUSE OF YOU, TONY BENNETT
• BEWITCHED BOTHERED AND BEWILDERED, FRANK SINATRA
• BEST IS YET TO COME, FRANK SINATRA
• BIG BAND SWING STANDARDS, VARIOUS ARTISTS
• BIRTH OF THE BLUES, FRANK SINATRA
• BEYOND THE SEA, BOBBY DARIN
• BUT NOT FOR ME, FRANK SINATRA
• BEST OF EVERYTHING, FRANK SINATRA
• A BLOSSOM FELL, NAT KING COLE
• BOURBON FROM HEAVEN, DEAN MARTIN
• BUT BEAUTIFUL, NAT KING COLE
• CAN I STEAL A LITTLE LOVE, FRANK SINATRA
• CHEEK TO CHEEK, FRANK SINATRA
• CHRISTMAS SONGS, VARIOUS ARTISTS
• CHICAGO (THAT TODDLING TOWN), FRANK SINATRA
• CYCLES, FRANK SINATRA
• COFFEE SONG, FRANK SINATRA
• CLEMENTINE, BOBBY DARIN
• COME FLY WITH ME, FRANK SINATRA
• DAYS OF WINE AND ROSES, ANDY WILLIAMS
• DIAMONDS ARE A GIRL’S BEST FRIEND, MARILYN MONROE
• DIDN'T WE, FRANK SINATRA
• DON'T WORRY 'BOUT ME, FRANK SINATRA
• DRINKING AGAIN, FRANK SINATRA
• A DAY IN THE LIFE OF A FOOL, FRANK SINATRA
• EVERYBODY LOVES SOMEBODY, DEAN MARTIN
• EMBRACEABLE YOU, FRANK SINATRA
• EMILY, FRANK SINATRA
• FLY ME TO THE MOON, FRANK SINATRA
• FOR ONCE IN MY LIFE, FRANK SINATRA
• FROM HERE TO ETERNITY, FRANK SINATRA
• A FOGGY DAY IN LONDONTOWN, FRANK SINATRA
• GAL WHO GOT AWAY, FRANK SINATRA
• GENTLEMAN IS A TRAMP, DEAN MARTIN
• GET ME TO THE CHURCH ON TIME, FRANK SINATRA
• THE GOOD LIFE, TONY BENNETT
• GUESS I'LL HANG MY TEARS OUT TO DRY, FRANK SINATRA
• HELLO YOUNG LOVERS, FRANK SINATRA
• HOUSE I LIVE IN, FRANK SINATRA
• HERE'S THAT RAINY DAY, FRANK SINATRA
• HOW DO YOU KEEP THE MUSIC PLAYING, FRANK SINATRA
• HERE'S TO THE LOSERS, FRANK SINATRA
• HOW LITTLE WE KNOW, FRANK SINATRA
• A HUNDRED YEARS FROM TODAY, FRANK SINATRA
• INSTRUMENTAL STANDARDS, VARIOUS ARTISTS
• I CONCENTRATE ON YOU, FRANK SINATRA
• I COULD HAVE DANCED ALL NIGHT, FRANK SINATRA
• I'VE GOT MY LOVE TO KEEP ME WARM, FRANK SINATRA
• I GOTTA BE ME, SAMMY DAVIS JR.
• I GET A KICK OUT OF YOU, FRANK SINATRA
• I HAVE DREAMED, FRANK SINATRA
• I LEFT MY HEART IN SAN FRANCISCO, TONY BENNETT
• I WANNA BE AROUND, TONY BENNETT
• IT STARTED ALL OVER AGAIN, FRANK SINATRA
• I’M GONNA SIT RIGHT DOWN AND WRITE MYSELF A LETTER, FRANK SINATRA
• I WON’T DANCE, FRANK SINATRA
• IF, FRANK SINATRA
• IF I RULED THE WORLD, TONY BENNETT
• IF I HAD YOU, FRANK SINATRA
• IF I SHOULD LOSE YOU, FRANK SINATRA
• IF I WOULD EVER LEAVE YOU, ROBERT GOULET
• I'LL BE SEEING YOU, FRANK SINATRA
• IT HAD TO BE YOU, HARRY CONNICK JR.
• IT WAS A VERY GOOD YEAR, FRANK SINATRA
• IN THE WEE SMALL HOURS, FRANK SINATRA
• I'LL NEVER SMILE AGAIN, FRANK SINATRA
• I'LL BE AROUND, FRANK SINATRA
• IT HAPPENED IN MONTEREY, FRANK SINATRA
• IT'S ALRIGHT WITH ME, FRANK SINATRA
• I'VE GOT A CRUSH ON YOU, FRANK SINATRA
• I HAD THE CRAZIEST DREAM, FRANK SINATRA
• I'VE GOT THE WORLD ON A STRING, FRANK SINATRA
• IT NEVER ENTERED MY MIND, FRANK SINATRA
• I'VE GOT YOU UNDER MY SKIN, FRANK SINATRA
• IT'S BEEN A LONG LONG TIME, FRANK SINATRA
• I WISH YOU LOVE, FRANK SINATRA
• IN THE STILL OF THE NIGHT, FRANK SINATRA
• JAZZ STANDARDS, VARIOUS ARTISTS
• JUST ONE OF THOSE THINGS, FRANK SINATRA
• JUST IN TIME, FRANK SINATRA
• LAST DANCE, FRANK SINATRA
• LET ME TRY AGAIN, FRANK SINATRA
• LET'S GET AWAY FROM IT ALL, FRANK SINATRA
• LUCK BE A LADY, FRANK SINATRA
• L.A. IS MY LADY, FRANK SINATRA
• LADY IS A TRAMP, FRANK SINATRA
• LONDON BY NIGHT, FRANK SINATRA
• LOVE AND MARRIAGE, FRANK SINATRA
• LOVE WALKED IN, FRANK SINATRA
• LEARNIN' THE BLUES, FRANK SINATRA
• LET'S FALL IN LOVE, FRANK SINATRA
• LITTLE OLE WINE DRINKER ME, DEAN MARTIN
• LOVE IS A MANY SPLENDORED THING, ANDY WILLIAMS
• L-O-V-E, NAT KING COLE
• MACK THE KNIFE, FRANK SINATRA
• MAYBE THIS TIME, FRANK SINATRA
• ME AND MY SHADOW, FRANK SINATRA AND SAMMY DAVIS JR.
• MEMORIES ARE MADE OF THIS, DEAN MARTIN
• MISTY, FRANK SINATRA
• MONA LISA, NAT KING COLE
• MOONLIGHT SERENADE, FRANK SINATRA
• MOONDANCE, MICHAEL BUBLE
• MOON RIVER, ANDY WILLIAMS
• MOONLIGHT IN VERMONT, FRANK SINATRA
• MOONLIGHT BECOMES YOU, FRANK SINATRA
• MORE, FRANK SINATRA
• MORE THAN YOU KNOW, FRANK SINATRA
• MY FUNNY VALENTINE, FRANK SINATRA
• MY SHINING HOUR, FRANK SINATRA
• MY HEART STOOD STILL, FRANK SINATRA
• MY KIND OF TOWN, FRANK SINATRA
• MY WAY, FRANK SINATRA
• NANCY WITH THE LAUGHING FACE, FRANK SINATRA
• NEARNESS OF YOU, NAT KING COLE
• NEW YORK NEW YORK, FRANK SINATRA
• NICE 'N' EASY, FRANK SINATRA
• NIGHT AND DAY, FRANK SINATRA
• ONE FOR MY BABY, FRANK SINATRA
• OLD DEVIL MOON, FRANK SINATRA
• OL' MAN RIVER, FRANK SINATRA
• OH LOOK AT ME NOW, FRANK SINATRA
• ON A CLEAR DAY, FRANK SINATRA
• PATRIOTIC SONGS, VARIOUS ARTISTS
• PENNIES FROM HEAVEN, FRANK SINATRA
• PEOPLE, NAT KING COLE
• PLEASE BE KIND, FRANK SINATRA
• SAM’S SONG, DEAN MARTIN AND SAMMY DAVIS JR.
• STREET OF DREAMS, FRANK SINATRA
• SHADOW OF YOUR SMILE, FRANK SINATRA
• STORMY WEATHER, FRANK SINATRA
• SUMMER WIND, FRANK SINATRA
• SOMETHIN' STUPID, FRANK SINATRA
• SECOND TIME AROUND, FRANK SINATRA
• SEPTEMBER SONG, FRANK SINATRA
• SEPTEMBER OF MY YEARS, FRANK SINATRA
• SERENADE IN BLUE, FRANK SINATRA
• SHE'S FUNNY THAT WAY, FRANK SINATRA
• SOFTLY AS I LEAVE YOU, FRANK SINATRA
• SOME ENCHANTED EVENING, FRANK SINATRA
• SOLILOQUY, FRANK SINATRA
• SONG IS YOU, FRANK SINATRA
• STRANGERS IN THE NIGHT, FRANK SINATRA
• SATURDAY NIGHT IS THE LONELIEST NIGHT OF THE WEEK, FRANK SINATRA
• SEND IN THE CLOWNS, FRANK SINATRA
• SWEET LORRAINE, NAT KING COLE
• TEACH ME TONIGHT, FRANK SINATRA
• TENDER TRAP, FRANK SINATRA
• TIME AFTER TIME, FRANK SINATRA
• THAT LUCKY OLD SUN, FRANKIE LAINE
• THAT'S LIFE, FRANK SINATRA
• THEY CAN'T TAKE THAT AWAY FROM ME, FRANK SINATRA
• THAT'S MY DESIRE, FRANKIE LAINE
• THAT OLD BLACK MAGIC, FRANK SINATRA
• THAT SUNDAY THAT SUMMER, NAT KING COLE
• THAT’S ALL, FRANK SINATRA
• THAT'S AMORE, DEAN MARTIN
• THEY ALL LAUGHED, FRANK SINATRA
• THIS IS ALL I ASK, TONY BENNETT
• THIS LOVE OF MINE, FRANK SINATRA
• THREE COINS IN THE FOUNTAIN, FRANK SINATRA
• TOO YOUNG, NAT KING COLE
• TOO MARVELOUS, FRANK SINATRA
• UNFORGETTABLE, NAT KING COLE
• UNTIL THE REALTHING COMES ALONG, FRANK SINATRA
• VOLARE, DEAN MARTIN
• VERY THOUGHT OF YOU, FRANK SINATRA
• WAY YOU LOOK TONIGHT, FRANK SINATRA
• WEDDING FAVORITES, VARIOUS ARTISTS
• WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLD, LOUIS ARMSTRONG
• WHAT ARE YOU DOING THE REST OF YOUR LIFE, FRANK SINATRA
• WHAT KIND OF FOOL AM I, SAMMY DAVIS JR.
• WHAT'S NEW, FRANK SINATRA
• WHAT NOW MY LOVE, FRANK SINATRA
• WHERE OR WHEN, FRANK SINATRA
• WHEN I FALL IN LOVE, NAT KING COLE
• WHEN YOU’RE SMILIN’, FRANK SINATRA
• WHEN YOU’RE DRINKIN’, DEAN MARTIN
• WHO CAN I TURN TO, TONY BENNETT
• WINNERS, FRANK SINATRA
• WITCHCRAFT, FRANK SINATRA
• YOU AND ME, FRANK SINATRA
• YOU ARE THE SUNSHINE OF MY LIFE, FRANK SINATRA
• YOU MAKE ME FEEL SO YOUNG, FRANK SINATRA
• YOU'D BE SO EASY TO LOVE, FRANK SINATRA
• YOUNG AT HEART, FRANK SINATRA
• YOU WILL BE MY MUSIC, FRANK SINATRA
• YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE, FRANK SINATRA
• YOU'RE NOBODY 'TIL SOMEBODY LOVES YOU, DEAN MARTIN
• ZING WENT THE STRINGS OF MY HEART, FRANK SINATRA

Influences & Inspiration

Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennett, Nat King Cole, Dean Martin, Sammy Davis, Jr., Bing Crosby, Andy Williams, Brook Benton, Bobby Darin and Matt's Father, Van Snow.

Setup Requirements

120 Volt AC current electricity for our PA System

Services

Contact Matt Snow, "The Cincinnati Sinatra"

Get a Free Quote