I booked Ana 4 weeks before my event, and we set up the start time of the show with sufficient time. Unfortunately, the day of the event she moved the show start time to a later time and ultimatley ended up not showing to my event. She said it was due to traffic, but I as extremely disappointed. I had planned ahead of time and rejected many other dancer offers, which I now regret. Her show was supposed to be the highlight of the party and a big surprise to my brother, however, this was all ruined because she was unable to make it. Obviously, she is not reliable.
Hired as: Samba Dancer
Response from Anna:
Hello Vianny , i am sorry that you are dissapointed and i apologized many times. Due to accident traffic was really bad. But let me remind you that i was calling you an updating you on gigsalad that i am running late due to traffic and you told me to come anyway and i was literally 15 min way from you and you just texted me with cancelation which was very disapointing for me cause i was in cab even though we agreed over the phone to come late , all over sudden you just texted me not to come and cancelled on me last minute, but i accepted that with apologies due to my lateness though i had to i pay cab to get all the way to n.j and get cancelled by you and returned your deposit. This things happen and people get into traffic and run late but i was updating you every second and you were ok with me coming late and then cancelled on me as i was very close .It is not fare not to mention that in your review .I apologized many times for my lateness but you cancelled the show